Tournament Committee

Vicki Sargeant, Chair

Mary Spero, Rules & Discipline and Sponsorship

Stephanie Foley, Risk & Safety and Graphic Design

Chris Veltkamp, Team Registration and Recruitment

Rose Williams, Team Registration Administration 

Lynn Dobson, Ways & Means

Jenn Brown, Ice Scheduler and Special Events 

Dennis Van Luit, Referee in Chief

Justin Kirkby, The Row – Tournament Advisor

Jason Van Lanen, The Row – Tournament Advisor

Brent McAllister, Special Events

Nancy Cook, SGMHA U18 Convenor and Volunteer Coordinator

Bryce Foley, Webmaster